Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Smart SKIN Rx

Med Spa & Aesthetics located in The Loop, Chicago, IL

13 total reviews

Smart SKIN Rx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smart SKIN Rx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jana O.
Submitted 01/16/19
I had a great experience with Crystal! Would definitely return for future services.*
Kate K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very attentive*
Frances J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Crystal was very attentive to my personal history and needs. She thoroughly explained the procedure and set expectations for the immediate/future outcomes. I certainly plan to schedule future microneedling sessions with her. Her background/experience make me comfortable.*
Morgan S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great experience. Crystal was informative and friendly, and we are able to tailor the treatment to my skin needs. She also recommended unique aftercare that has helped my skin tremendously. *
Nina G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Crystal is knowledgeable, detailed, and honest. Her hydrafacial was fantastic and my skin looks great! *
Sinai S.
Submitted 11/03/18
I enjoyed the hydra facial treatment! Crystal was informative about the products she was using and how it would benefit my skin. She also recommended products for me. I will definitely come back!*
Tonya S.
Submitted 10/26/18
Crystal was fantastic and very knowledgeable *
Grace A.
Submitted 10/24/18
My experience at SmartSkinRx was perfection! I received a Hydrafacial treatment. I could feel the results happening in real-time during the treatment, from the extraction to the Hyaluronic acid application. I will definitely be making way back to Crystal very soon!*
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/22/18
There were so many things I loved about my experience with Smart Skin RX. I have had trouble finding the right place for me in the city, some places can be pushy about products, overpriced, or with less than qualified professionals conducting treatments. I wanted to find a good routine for my skin for long term health. Crystal Vasquez is the most knowledgable, helpful, qualified, and friendly professional I have encountered in my search to find a good fit for me long term. The Hydrafacial is only 30 minutes but she schedules her appointments in 60 minute increments so that she can answer questions and give you a truly great experience. I had a lot of questions about my skin and she was thoughtful in all of her recommendations. I left the office feeling great about my skin and my long term skin treatment plan. She even called me the next day to check in how some of my acne was doing after treatment. I will definitely be a long term patient at her practice! *
Andrea O.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Vasquez is great. She really takes the time to know & evaluate your skin. Very knowledgeable about PCA products. High recommend her. Looking forward to my second treatment of PCA peel. *
Meredith V.
Submitted 08/21/18
Crystal was amazing! She is very knowledgable and friendly and I felt very comfortable throughout the entire treatment. My skin feels wonderful! Thank you!*
Andrea O.
Submitted 08/17/18
I had my first hydrafacial with Dr. Vasquez and two weeks later my skin still looks so clean and feels amazing. I love PCA products and Crystal is extremely knowledgeable with the products. I bought a package from her and looking forward to my next treatment. Highly recommend Dr. Vasquez. *
Lee K.
Submitted 07/31/18
De. Vasquez is extremely knowledgeable about the products and treatments that will work best for your skin type and the results you seek.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person